The faculty consists of the following doctors:


Dr. Rupal Shah, M.S.

LASIK Training by Dr. Rupal Shah
More than a 1000 Ophthalmologists have perfomed their first LASIK under Dr. Rupal Shah

Dr. Bibhas Shah, D.O

Dr. Archita Gupta, M.S., Fellowship Training on Cornea

Dr. Paras Chaudhary, M.S.

Dr. Harsha Malkani, DNB

Dr Ruchi Kabra, M.S.


Sayantan Sengupta

Gajendra and Kapil Parmar


They are assisted by a dedicated staff led by our center managers (Neha Amin-LASIK) and other centre staff.

Leave a Reply